James Farmer

jafarmer@indiana.edu (812) 856-0969 Summary   Education Indiana University, Ph.D.- Leisure Behavior, 2009 Indiana University, M.S.- Recreation, 2006 Indiana University, B.S.- Social Studies Education, 2000

Bill Ramos

wramos@indiana.edu (812) 856-7161 Summary   Education Indiana University, Ph.D., Leisure Behavior, Minor: Law, 2012 Indiana University, M.S., RPTS, 1998 Indiana University, B.S., Kinesiology, 1989

Brett Wright

wright@clemson.edu (864) 656-3036 Term expires Fall 2018 Summary Brett Wright is Professor and Interim Dean, College of Health, Education and Human Development at Clemson University. He is former Chairman, Department of Parks, Recreation and

Robert Fischman

  rfischma@indiana.edu (812) 855-4565 Term expires Fall 2018 Summary Professor Robert L. Fischman teaches environmental law, administrative law, public natural resources law, water law, wildlife law, and an advanced environmental seminar at the Indiana

John Seibert

  jseibert@valpo.us (219) 462 5144 Term expires Fall 2017 Summary John Seibert has been an integral part of the park and recreation profession in Northern Indiana since 1980. Currently serving as Director of Valparaiso

Rasul Mowatt

  ramowatt@indiana.edu (812) 855-3089 Term Expires Fall 2017 Summary Dr. Rasul Mowatt is an Associate Professor in Recreation, Parks, and Tourism Studies at Indiana University. Dr. Mowatt is a distinguished Trustees Teaching Award recipient.

Tony Mobley

    mobley@indiana.edu (406) 251-3388 Term Expires Fall 2018 Summary Tony Mobley is dean emeritus of the School of Health, Physical Education, and Recreation at Indiana University, a role in which he served for

Lesa Lorenzen Huber

  lehuber@indiana.edu (812) 855-1733 Term Expires Fall 2017 Summary Dr. Lesa Huber, a Clinical Assistant Professor for the Indiana University School of Public Health, studies gerontology and geriatric education for health care professionals, physical